New Enemy Art Assets

I’m working with Robot with a Smile for this game. They are the ones making the awesome art. I’m always excited when I get an email from them. When I woke up today, look at what they got for me:

NewUnits
The Robots got me some new enemy art assets

So I stopped with the Upgrades screen for now. Integrating these babies is much more fun. I think I deserve a break from the UI madness anyways. There’s some kind of high that I feel when I get to finally see their animations in the working game. It’s like “Wow! So cool! Good job Marnel!”

Leave a Reply

