Almost Complete Upgrades Screen

Lot’s of stuff updated! I enabled the unlocking of other units. I added a scroll bar (it was not easy). I’ve drafted panels for the spells, as well, but they are not purchasable yet. I just put it there for me to know which space they are taking.

12-10-2013
Almost complete Upgrades screen

It’s not yet complete as I still have to draft full description of each unit. It’s times like this that you need a writer. A detailed description and stats of the unit are displayed upon unlock. I’ve completed only 2 units for now.

Do note however that the art used in this screen are all placeholders. I drafted the screen in a way that I could just replace the art put in here with the actual ones.

I need a backdrop. Plain black is boring.

Leave a Reply

