Master Audio’s Playlists

Master Audio’s UI confuse me a lot. But when I abstracted the term “playlists”, it started to make sense. This feature allowed me to specify a collection of music into a playlist. Master Audio could shuffle it or play them in sequence. I could also play a random clip from a playlist as well. I would presume that this feature is for background/ambient music.

Each playlist has only one music for now, hehe
Each playlist has only one music for now, hehe

What I did for now is that I have two playlists, battle and non battle. Non battle playlist is played on level select, shop screen, etc. The battle playlist is for the main gameplay screen. I plan to play random battle scores during battle gameplay so this is nice setup to have. I just have to wait for other battle scores to be finished and add the clip to the playlist. Very neat huh =)

Leave a Reply

