Fourth Experimental Release

I just released my fourth experimental release. There has been a significant amount of improvements from the previous release. The enemy sprites has now been completed, the tile map for the environment for the first 5 levels are now using original art, lots of audio improvements, game progression is now saved in PC and in Android versions, unit upgrades are now available, and many many more (see third release here). Play/download the latest release at the following links:




Here’s a sample gameplay video:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s